Isles of Lore (Full album by Weeping Silence)


𝐈𝐒𝐋𝐄𝐒 𝐎𝐅 𝐋𝐎𝐑𝐄” – Weeping Silence’s new album that is inspired by the timeless allure of Maltese folklore characters, creatures and legends. This album exemplifies the current stage in Weeping Silence’s stylistic evolution – that might be best described as Melodic Metal with influences from Progressive and Death Metal.

Album is now available on Youtube and Spotify.

Track List

1. The Watcher on the Walls

2. Serpentine

3. The Collector

4. The Beast and the Harrow

5. Interlude

6. Engulfer

7. Where Giants Roamed

8. A Silent Curse

9. The Legend of Matteo Falzon


𝗩𝗼𝗰𝗮𝗹𝘀 & 𝗟𝘆𝗿𝗶𝗰𝘀: Dario Pace Taliana ( @a.silent.enigma )

𝗚𝘂𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿: Mario Ellul ( @mario.ellul.3 )

𝗟𝗲𝗮𝗱 𝗚𝘂𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿: Glenn Paul Pace ( @glennpaulpace )

𝗕𝗮𝘀𝘀: Manuel Spiteri ( @manuelspiteri )

𝗞𝗲𝘆𝘀: Alison Ellul

𝗗𝗿𝘂𝗺𝘀: Julian Mallia ( @julinu_studio )

𝗚𝘂𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗩𝗼𝗰𝗮𝗹𝗶𝘀𝘁 on the track 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗪𝗮𝘁𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗪𝗮𝗹𝗹s – @kobifarhii (@orphaned_land_official )

𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗿𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗠𝗶𝘅𝗶𝗻𝗴: @david_depasquale – Spinesplitter Studio

𝗠𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗴: Jens Bogren – @fascinationstreetstudios

𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗮𝗴𝗲𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘁: @nickgrimamgt

𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗿𝗱 𝗟𝗮𝗯𝗲𝗹: @vicisolum

𝗔𝗹𝗯𝘂𝗺 𝗔𝗿𝘁: Julian Mallia ( @julinu_studio )